The Signitt Network

The Signitt Network is a platform for people with a vision and a story to tell. The subjects of their stories are diverse. From sustainability to artificial intelligence and from creativity to diversity and inclusion.

"When writing the story of your life, don't let anybody else hold the pen."

"You can waste your lives drawing lines. Or you can live your life crossing them."

"Always looking for smart ways of doing things"

"The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall."

"Commitment to the Community"

"If opportunity doesn't knock, build a door."

"If opportunity doesn't knock, build a door."

“Expect the best. Prepare for the worst. Capitalize on what comes.”

"What good is being efficient if we're not doing the right things?"

"Go with your gut. Recognize the emotion and go rational."

"People will forget what you said, they will forget what you did, but they will never forget how you made them feel."

"Be bold and enjoy your victories."

"Diversity recruiting is a business imperative"

"I learned to always take on things I'd never done before. Growth and comfort do not coexist. "

"The purpose of an organization is to enable ordinary humans beings to do extraordinary things."

"To see things in the seed, That is genius."

"The function of leadership is to produce more leaders, not more followers."

"The only tyrant I accept in this world is the still voice within."

"In this time of 'information overload', people do not need more information. They want a story they can relate to."

"What's dangerous, is not to evolve."

"The single biggest problem in communication is the illusion that it has taken place."

"The sidelines are not where you want to live your life. The world needs you in the arena."

"Diversity is a measure... Inclusion is a skill"

The Signitt Publishing Orbit
 

YouTube - Trends & Insights

 

Medium - !mpact Magazine

 

Issuu.com - The Flipside

 

Blogger - Another perspective

 

Blogger - Insights from Leaders

Blogger - ATW80B - Stories Worth Sharing   

 

Scribd - In between the lines

 

Slideshare - Under the surface

 

Wordpress - 1 Persons POV

 

Wordpress - CoolBrands Influencers

THE SIGNITT NETWORK
 

Christa Dowling – https://signitt.com/christa-dowling/
Signitt – https://signitt.com/signitt/
Maryann Bruce – https://signitt.com/signitt/maryann-bruce/
Dawn Hudson – https://signitt.com/dawn-hudson/
Julie Roehm – https://signitt.com/signitt/julie-roehm/
Heidi Steiger – https://signitt.com/signitt/heidi-steiger/
Ellen Leikind – https://signitt.com/ellen-Leikind
Jyoti Menon – https://signitt.com/signitt/jyoti-menon/
James Nelson – https://signitt.com/james-nelson/
Jay Millen – https://signitt.com/jay-millen/
Michael Lee – https://signitt.com/michael-lee/
Tom Miele – https://signitt.com/tom-miele/
Susan Hartley – https://signitt.com/susan-hartley/
Cleve Langton – https://signitt.com/cleve-langton/
Anouk Pappers – https://signitt.com/anouk-pappers/
Jennifer Hessel – https://signitt.com/jennifer-hessel/
Maarten Schäfer – https://signitt.com/maarten-schafer/
Susan Poeton – https://signitt.com/susan-poeton/
Tammy Jersey – https://signitt.com/tammy-jersey/
Aarushi Kapoor – https://signitt.com/aarushi-kapoor/
Jamie Covello – https://signitt.com/jamie-covello/
Glenn Buggy – https://signitt.com/glenn-buggy/
Linda Keene Solomon – https://signitt.com/linda-keene-solomon/
Aldina Duarte Ramos – https://signitt.com/aldina-duarte-ramos/
Roy Kozupsky – https://signitt.com/roy-kozupsky/ 
Kristin Williams Washington – https://signitt.com/kristin-williams-washington/
Monica Worth – https://signitt.com/monica-worth/
Anna Gudmundson – https://signitt.com/anna-gudmundson/
Susan Schoenfeld – https://signitt.com/susan-schoenfeld/


Medium - Point of View

By clicking on their profile pictures you will go to their personal page, their Signitt.

Julie Roehm - Storyteller - experience -
Anna Gudmundson - Signitt.png
Linda Keene Solomon - Signitt.png
Aldina Duarte Ramos - Signitt.png
Dawn Hudson - Pepsi - NFL - Speaker - Si
Tammy Jersey - TKJ - Signitt.png
Maryann Bruce - Board Director - Signitt
Anouk Pappers - Signitt - Speaker - Auth
Christa Dowling - Signitt.png
Jay Millen - Caldwell Partners - Signitt
Cleve Langton - Signitt - Brodeur - New
Susan Schoenfeld - Public Speaker & Thou
Heidi Steiger - Signitt - Board Director
Susan Poeton - Industry Today - Signitt.
Ellen Leikind - PokerDivas - Signitt.png
Jamie Covello - Signitt.png
Kristin Williams Washington - Signitt.pn
Jyoti Menon - Signitt.png
Jennifer Hessel - Serucell - Signitt.png
Monica Worth - Voice Associates - Signit
Desander Mas - SMLR.png
Tom Miele - Bernstein - Columbia - Thoma
Glenn Buggy - Caldwell Partners - Signit
Roy Kozupsky - Signitt.png
Maarten Schafer - Signitt - Keynote Spea
James Nelson - Avison Young - Signitt.pn
Charles W Ranson - .png
Read here our disclaimer
Read here our privacy policy
S email.jpeg
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest